New Committee elected

The result of the 2019 election of Office Bearers resulted in the following persons being elected to the Committee.


Ms Carol Allen

Ms Audrey Ellis

Ms Barbara Crisp

Mr Bill Brindle

Ms Natalia Sopelario




Annual General Meeting

A reminder that the Annual General Meeting of Tecoma Village Action Group is to be held at

Bonsai Bali Restaurant, Tecoma

Monday 25th November


Please also join us for dinner afterwards (~7:00pm) to wine and dine with fellow residents and other persons interested in the future of Tecoma.

Second electronic survey - Traffic, Railway & Parking

Thanks to everyone who answered our second survey on traffic, railway and parking. Results are now available on the surveys page.